White River Amphitheater releases summer concert schedule — expect traffic delays!

City of Auburn
2 min readMay 15, 2024

It wouldn’t be summer in the Auburn area without a slate of concerts at the White River Amphitheater off Highway 164/Auburn Enumclaw Road SE. While the season is already well underway, here’s a helpful list of show dates and times so you can avoid the traffic rush! Consider taking alternate routes before and after showtimes.

All shows end at 11 p.m.

  • Satruday, May 25 — Avril Lavigne. 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29 — Sam Hunt. 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 20 — Hootie & the Blowfish. 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 21 — The Barbie Movie Live. 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 23 — Niall Horan. 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26 — Thirty Seconds to Mars. 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 3 — Alanis Morisette. 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 12 — Megadeth/Mudvayne. 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 17 — Slightly Stoopid. 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20 — Limp Bizkit. 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 22 — Falling in Reverse. 5:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 24 — Santana. 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 31 — Train/REO Speedwagon. 6:25 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 6 — Doobie Brothers. 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 7 — Slipknot. 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 8 — Marley Brothers. 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 21 — Lynyrd Skynrd. 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 22 — Gloria Trevi. 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 27 — Lainey Wilson. 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 28 — Pitbull. 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8 — Staind. 5:30 p.m.

For tickets and more info on showtimes, head to the White River Amphitheater website.

--

--